Nieuws

Sponsoren

De feestweek wordt mede mogelijk gemaakt door:

 

 

 

Naam Website
Aannemersbedrijf Damsteegt BV
Aannemersbedrijf P. van Leeuwen BV www.pvanleeuwen.nl
Aannemersbedrijf Wallaard
AC de Groot BV www.acdegroot.nl
Arti ’70
Autobedrijf Jaspers www.autobedrijfjaspers.nl
Autobedrijf van Tuyl Herwijnen www.van-tuyl.nl
Autobedrijf Wolterman
Autorijschool Brakband www.autorijschoolbrakband.nl
AVS Verzekeringen
Bloembinderij de Watermolen www.indewatermolen.nl
Bot & van der Ham BV www.bot-vdham.nl
Brownline Drillguide www.drillguide.com
Bruchem Bouw- en Timmerwerken www.bbtmeerkerk.nl
Cafetaria De Halte www.dehaltemeerkerk.nl
Caravan Centrum Meerkerk www.caravancentrummeerkerk.nl
CarDsign www.cardsign.nl
CF Industrial www.cf-industrial.nl
Cocreatie Marketing & Communicatie www.cocreatiemarketing.nl
Creatief Wonen
De Gouden Leeuw
De Groot Autoservice www.degrootautoservice.nl
De Groot Willemse
De Notarissen
De Ruyter Trucks www.ruytertrucks.nl
De Snelle Pieper
De Stilte www.de-stilte.com
De Wilgenhoeve
Delijaan Vormgeving
DK Home
DSO Standbouw www.dsostandbouw.nl
Du-Jo Container Logistic
Eeterij Het kleine Brughuis
Elcar Carrosserie- en spuitwerk www.elcar-carrosserieen.nl
Engel Trucks
Fa. J. van Zandwijk & Zn. Dier & Tuin www.zandwijk.nl
Fa. W. Bovekerk www.bovekerk.nl
Fixet
Forel Visvijvers Zederik www.forelvisvijverszederik.nl
Frank Treuren BV
Fysiocentrum Meerkerk
Gebr. De Koning
Gemeente Zederik www.zederik.nl
GoedVolk Ontwerp www.goedvolkontwerp.nl
Hijkoop Elektro www.hijkoopelektro.nl
Hoek en Blok www.hoekenblok.nl
Hofstede Makelaardij
Hoveniersbedrijf Jaap van Reeuwijk BV
International Plywood BV
J.A. Boer BV www.boerbv.com
Kapsalon HaarIdee
Keukencentrum Midden Nederland BV
Kok Lexmond
Kooijmans Installatietechniek
Landhuis Makelaardij
Loonbedrijf A. van Kekem
McDonald’s Meerkerk www.mcdonaldsmeerkerk.nl
Meerkerk Assurantiën
Meever & Meever www.meever.nl
Metaalhandel Gillis Versluys
NL Cases & Interior www.nlcases.nl
Opticien ten Voorde
Plieger Sport www.pliegersport.nl
Plus Versteeg Meerkerk www.plus.nl/supermarkten/meerkerk/plus-versteeg
Pro3Con
Prócount
Pronk trein- en springkussenverhuur www.treinenspringkussenverhuur.nl
Quadcentrum van der Ham BV www.quadcentrum.nl
Rabobank
Restaurant Glashelder www.restaurantglashelder.nl
Rudy Vroege Montagebedrijf
Schilt Airconditioning BV www.schilt-meerkerk.nl
Simon Versluis Schilderwerken
Skinz
Slagerij Voskuilen
Slob administratie & belastingadvies
Solo Schilderwerken
STB Computerservice
Steenplaza www.fransdebruyn.nl
Stukadoorsbedrijf F.van Deventer www.fvdstukadoors.nl
t Onderhuis
Tandartspraktijk De Watertoren www.tandartspraktijkdewatertoren.nl
Tegeltrend
Trudy & Arien Hairstylistes
Unive Verzekeringen www.unive.nl
Van Leeuwen Natuursteen
Van Noordenne BV www.noordenneautos.nl
Van Steenis Schilderwerken
van Wiggen Lexmond
Van Zessen brandstoffenhandel www.brandstoffenhandelvanzessen.nl
vd Leeden Tweewielers www.vanderleeden.nl
VdV aannemingsbedrijf BV www.vdvmeerkerk.nl
Verheij Ontwerpstudio www.verheijontwerpstudio.nl
Verhoef Funderingstechnieken BV www.verhoefbv.com
Versluis Schilderwerken
Vink Schilderwerken
Waardlanden www.waardlanden.nl
Zwijnenburg Mode www.zwijnenburgmode.nl